IMMOBILIER CANNES

Our real estate agency in Cannes is located in the central part of La Croisette. With many years of experience in real estate in Cannes, your real estate agent Agence Mayent presents you its selection of real estate ads for sale or rental on Cannes and its surroundings: from studio, 1 bedroom, 2 bedroom, 4 bedroom apartement to the villa. Many owners trust us for the sale of their apartment (flat), their villa or for the rental of their property. Our brokers realize the estimation of your property thanks to a perfect knowledge of the real estate market in Cannes and its various sectors and districts, Le Cannet and surroundings. We study together your real estate project during a personalized appointment but we also provide legal and tax advice to ensure you make clear choices with confidence and serenity. Choose your next home or investment with our advice and expertise. Before buying, selling or renting real estate in Cannes, consult us.

Selection Apartments for sale

News For sale

Real estate agency cannes

Photo de notre agence immobilière à Cannes

REAL ESTATE AGENCY ON THE CROISETTE IN CANNES SINCE 1954

Our real estate agency in Cannes Croisette has been established since 1954. Our main activity in luxury real estate is the sale of apartments in Cannes, located in the most residential areas such as Croisette, California, Baja California, City Center, Montfleury, Montrose, Croix des Gardes and Palm Beach.Consulter on this website our wide selection of real estate advertisements notably for sale apartment studio, 2 rooms, 3 rooms, 4 rooms and more.

Our experience of real estate in Cannes and our experienced staff offer you a wide choice of apartments for sale with sea views, terrace, swimming pool or tennis, in quality, secure residences with refined services that are the guarantor Of a suitable, coherent and judicious real estate investment. Simplify your procedures, thanks to our tailor-made services and our personalized follow-up for the purchase of an apartment in Cannes or for a rental in Cannes Croisette.If you have an apartment for sale on Cannes, we realize its estimate closest to the Real estate market and provide advice at all stages of the sale.

Real Estate Information

Photos  Welcome to our new website
Welcome to our new website

​This new website meets new communication objectives. It is based on new technologies and puts on the front of the real estate scene the ads of our owners. Thanks to our targeted sections, navigation is fast. Our site is updated daily. Visit us regularly to discover our new offers, price reductions and exclusives ... ...

Read full article → All our publications >

Follow us

  • logo facebook
  • logo google +
  • logo twimmo market

IMMOBILIER CANNES

Notre agence immobilière à Cannes est située en plein cœur de La Croisette. Fort de nombreuses années d’expérience dans l’immobilier à Cannes, l’Agence Mayent vous présente sa sélection d’annonces immobilières à la vente ou à la location sur Cannes et ses environs : de l’appartement de type studio, 2 pièces, 3 pièces, 4 pièces jusqu’à la villa. De nombreux propriétaires nous font confiance pour la vente de leur appartement, de leur villa ou pour la location de leur bien. Nos négociateurs réalisent l’estimation de votre bien grâce à une parfaite connaissance du marché de l’immobilier à Cannes et de ses différents secteurs et quartiers, Le Cannet et alentours. Nous étudions ensemble votre projet immobilier lors d’un rendez-vous personnalisé mais aussi nous assurons le conseil juridique et fiscal pour vous assurer des choix clairs en toute confiance et sérénité. Choisissez votre prochain logement ou investissement avec nos conseils et notre expertise. Avant tout achat, vente ou location sur l’immobilier à Cannes, consultez-nous.

Sélection Vente appartements

Nouveautes Vente

Agence immobilière CANNES & LA CROISETTE

Photo de notre agence immobilière à Cannes

AGENCE IMMOBILIÈRE SUR LA CROISETTE À CANNES DEPUIS 1954

Notre agence immobilière à Cannes Croisette est implantée depuis 1954. Notre principale activité dans l’immobilier de prestige est la vente d’appartements à Cannes, situés dans les quartiers les plus résidentiels tels que la Croisette, la Californie, Basse Californie, Centre Ville, Montfleury, Montrose, Croix des Gardes et Palm Beach.Consulter sur ce site Internet notre large sélection d’annonces immobilières notamment en vente appartement studio, 2 pièces, 3 pièces, 4 pièces et plus.

Notre expérience de l’immobilier à Cannes et nos collaborateurs expérimentés vous proposent un large choix d’appartements à la vente avec vue sur mer, terrasse, piscine ou tennis, dans des résidences de qualité, sécurisées, avec des prestations raffinées qui sont le garant d’un investissement immobilier adapté, cohérent et judicieux. Simplifiez vos démarches, grâce à nos services sur mesure et notre suivi personnalisé pour l’achat d’un appartement à Cannes ou pour une location à Cannes Croisette.Si vous avez un appartement à vendre sur Cannes, nous réalisons son estimation au plus proche du marché immobilier et assurons le conseil à toutes les étapes de la vente.

Informations Immobilières

Photos Bienvenue sur notre nouveau site internet
Bienvenue sur notre nouveau site internet

Ce nouveau site  internet répond à de nouveaux objectifs de communication. il se base sur de nouvelles technologies​ et met sur le devant de la scène immobilière les biens de nos clients. grâce à nos rubriques ciblées, la navigation est rapide.  notre site est mis à jour quotidiennement. rendez nous visite régulièrement pour découvrir nos nouvelles offres,. ...

Lire la suite de l'article → Toutes nos parutions >

Actualités Réseaux

  • logo facebook
  • logo google +
  • logo twimmo market